Top 5 Tv Serial Barc Rating - January 2017

About us

The website owner is not responsible for the picture published here because the pictures are merely used from other sources like Facebook,Instagram and related websites.If you have any problem regarding any post/image than feel free to contact us. We will remove in next 5 days.

Winner List of ICC Award 2014 | ICC Award 2014

List of Winners in ICC Cricket Awards 2014

1. Cricketer of the year (Sir Garfield sober Trophy) - Mitchell Johnson (Australia)
2. Test Cricketer of the Year - Mitchell Johnson (Australia)
3. Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year - Sarah Taylor (England)
4. ODI Cricketer of the Year - AB de Villiers (South Africa)
5. Emerging Cricketer of the year - Gary Ballance (England)
6. Associate and Affiliate Cricketer of the year - Preston Mommsen (Scotland)
7. Twenty20 International Performance of the Year - Aaron Finch (Australia)
8. T20I Women’s Cricketer of the Year - Meg Lanning (Australia)
9. Spirit of Cricket Award - Katherine Brunt (England)
10. Umpire of the year (Winning the David Shepherd Trophy) - Richard Kettleborough
11. LG People’s Choice - Bhuvneshwar Kumar (India)
Winner List of ICC Award 2014  | ICC Award 2014
Winner List of ICC Award 2014  | ICC Award 2014


Post A Comment: