Winners List of 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 |Performances |Videos |Timing |Pics |Host |Nominee |Category

The TV fraternity celebrated the 14th Indian Telly Awards last night.

The starry evening saw a rally of actors gracing the ocassion. From Divyanka Tripathi, Karan Patel, Udit Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sweta Tiwari and more, biggies of tinsel town were in full attendance.
Winners List of 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 |Performances |Videos |Timing |Pics |Host |Nominee |Category
Winners List of 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 |Performances |Videos |Timing |Pics |Host |Nominee |Category
Before the show gets aired on TV, here we reveal the winners of this year's popular category.


  • Shilpa Shinde
  • Asif Sheikh
  • Rohitash Gaud

Performances By

  • Shakti Arora
  • Jennifer Winget
  • Karan Patel
  • Krystle D'Souza
  • Sanaya Irani
  • Rithvik Dhanjani
  • Mouni Roy
  • Mahima Makwana

Nominees and Timing Detail on &Tv
Click here

Category- Child Actor                       
  • Ruhana Khanna as Gangaa (Gangaa)
  • Siddharth Nigam as Ashoka (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)
Categoy- Anchor/s               
  • Manish Paul (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa)
Category- Talk Show Host                      
  • Kapil Sharma (Comedy Nights with Kapil)    
Category- Actress in a Comic Role                      
  • Shilpa Shinde as Angoori (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)          
Category- Actor in a Comic Role                          
  • Rohitashv Gour as Manmohan Tiwary (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai
Category-  Actress in a Supporting Role (Drama)                        
  • Poonam Dhillon as Sharda (Ekk Nayi Pehchan)
Category- Actor in a Supporting Role (Drama)                  
  • Raj Babbar as Amarjit (Pukaar)
Category- Actress in a Supporting Role (Comedy)                      
  • Manasi Parekh as Maya (Sumit Sambhal Lega)
Category- Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy)                    
  • Kiku Sharda as Akbar (Akbar Birbal)
Category- Actress in a Negative Role                   
  • Shraddha Arya as Ayesha (Dream Girl)
Category- Actor in a Negative Role                     
  • Sai Ballal as Kamal Narayan (Udann)
Category- Fresh New Face (Female)                   
  • Radhika Madan as Ishani (Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi)
Category- Fresh New Face (Male)         
  • Priyanshu Jora as Titu (Tu Mera Hero)
Category- Actress in a Lead Role                         
  • Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi (Saath Nibhaana Saathiya)
  • Sriti Jha as Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya) 
Category- Actor in a Lead Role                     
  • Karan Patel as Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)                 
Category- Ensemble cast                        
  • Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Category-Programme with a Social Message          
  • Gangaa (&TV)  
  • Udann (Colors)
Category- Daily Series                           
  • Saath Nibhana Saathiya (Star Plus)
Category-Weekender Show                    
  • CID (Sony Entertainment Television)      
Category- Continuing TV Programme

  • Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasma (SAB TV)         

Category- Thriller/ Horror Programme                      
  • Agent Raghav (& TV)         
Category- Comedy Show                        
  • Comedy Nights with Kapil (Colors)
Category- Reality Show                   
  • Bigg Boss 8 (Colors)      
Category- Game Show                     
  • Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony Entertainment Television)      
Category- Dance Talent Show                      
  • Dance Plus (Star Plus) 
Category- Singing Talent Show                     
  • Indian Idol Junior (Sony Entertainment Television)         
Category- Mythological/ Historical Series                        
  • Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (Sony Entertainment Television
Category- Judge on a TV Show                     
  • Himesh Reshammiya/ Shaan/Sunidhi Chauhan/Mika(The Voice India)
Category- Best Jodi on TV-direct winner                         
  • Abhi-Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)
  • Ishita-Raman (Yeh Hain Mohabbatein)  

Winners List of 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 |Performances |Videos |Timing |Pics |Host |Nominee |Category Winners List of 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 |Performances |Videos |Timing |Pics |Host |Nominee |Category Reviewed by Newstechcafe on 22:26:00 Rating: 5

1 comment:

  1. There is a good solution to download Telly videos into HD, MP4, FLV, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV and any widely used video format. It is Allavsoft .You can find it at


Thanks For Your Comment...

Featured Posts

Powered by Blogger.