Top 5 Tv Serial Barc Rating - January 2017

About us

The website owner is not responsible for the picture published here because the pictures are merely used from other sources like Facebook,Instagram and related websites.If you have any problem regarding any post/image than feel free to contact us. We will remove in next 5 days.

Winner List of Golden Petal Awards 2016 Colors tv

Golden Petal Awards 2016 annual function held on 6th March 2016 where we have seen many Bollywood faces.Some big Bollywood star like Salman Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Karan Johar, Farah Khan, Anil Kapoor, Malaika Arora Khan and many other celebs walked on the Red Carpet. Popular Television actors like, Arjun Bijlani, Mouni Roy, Dipika Kakar, Helly Shah, Kratika Sengar and Madhuri Dixit were performed at the event.

The event was hosted by Mr. Manish Paul and Karan Johar . But later Krushna and Bharti Singh joined the event make the event more memorable.

Famous actors like, Sanaya Irani, Deepika Samson, Prince Narula, Gautam Gulati, Avika Gaur with Manish Raisinghan, Vivian Dsena along with wife Vahbbiz Dorabjee, Sidharth Shukla, Vivan Bhatena with better half Nikhila, Mukti Mohan, Sana Saeed were present at the awards function.
Winner List of Golden Petal Awards 2016 Colors tv
Winner List of Golden Petal Awards 2016 Colors tv

Full List of Winners Golden Petal Awards 2016

  • Best Actor (Male)- Varun Kapoor for Swarigini
  • Best Actress (Female) - Helly Shah for Swarigini
  • Longest running show on television: Balika Vadhu
  • Best show - Mouni Roy and Arjun Bijlani's Naagin
  • Best Supporting Actor: Manish Rasinghan for Sasural Simar Ka
  • Power Packed Performance: Sudha Chandran for Naagin
  • Best Actress - Helly Shah (Swaragini)
  • Best Jodi - Varun Kapoor and Helly Shah (Swaragini)
  • Best Debutante (Male) - Manish Goplani (Thapki Pyaar Ki)
  • Best Debutante (Female) - Eisha Singh (Ishq Ka Rang Safed)
  • Best Show - Naagin
  • Best Comic Series - Comedy Nights Bachao
  • Best Host - Manish Paul (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8)
  • Best Supernatural Personality - Meghna Naidu (Sasural Simar Ka)
  • Longest Running Show On Television - Balika Vadhu
  • Best Supporting Actress - Pallavi Subhash (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)
  • Best Child Actor - Siddharth Nigam (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)
  • Best Child Actress - Chakor of Udann, Spandan Chaturvedi
  • Best Actor in a Negative Role - Kamal Narayan from Udaan, Sai Ballal
  • Best Parivaar - Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat
  • Power Packed Performance - Sudha Chandran for Naagin


Post A Comment: