Mtv Bollyland 2015 Season - 3 in Mauritius |Concept |Singers List |Held on 3 October

It's time to shake a leg this time around at Mauritius with our FIRST EVER MTV Bollyland International concert!

MTV Bollyland is back in its third season with its first-ever international gig in Mauritius. The annual music festival will see popular Indian artists experiment with electronic dance music beats in Mauritius.

MTV Bollyland Concept

MTV Bollyland is meant to keep music aficionados tapping their feet to their favourite Bollywood tunes. Multiplying MTV Bollyland 2014 into several platforms, including 12 city concerts, eight club events and four campus events across 15 cities and reaching 23.5 million Indians to date, Live Viacom18 wanted to reach out to the Tier II markets. The third season of MTV Bollyland 2015 will see 12 city concerts, 18 club nights, 12 college events and multiple international events with the first being held in Mauritius.

Mtv Bollyland 2015 Season - 3 in Mauritius |Concept |Singers List |Held on 3 October
Mtv Bollyland 2015 Season - 3 in Mauritius |Concept |Singers List |Held on 3 October
Live Viacom18 SVP and business head Jaideep Singh said, “MTV Bollyland has proved to be an amazing platform which is high on audience engagement and experience. Live Viacom18 along with Cineyug has not only been able to popularise MTV Bollyland in the metros but also create a sensation in smaller cities and towns successfully promoting Bollywood dance music across the country. We have consciously enforced energies into making the various legs exciting and memorable to engage with our audiences. And this year, with our international event we plan to make BDM a global genre.”

MTV Bollyland Scheduled

Scheduled to take place on 3 October in Mauritius, MTV Bollyland will feature performances by Indian playback singer Neha Kakkar and British singer-songwriter Arjun. It will also witness DJs Chetas, Harsh and Vakil.

The previous editions of MTV Bollyland had performances by Indian artists like Atif Aslam, Mika Singh, Honey Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sukhwinder Singh,  Ankit Tiwari,  Kanika Kapoor, Neha Kakkar, Akriti Kakkar, Benny Dayal, Raftar, Baadshah DJ Chetas and DJ NYK, among others.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Thanks For Your Comment...

Previous Post Next Post