Complete Winners List of Zee Tv Rishtey Awards 2016

The wait is over!
Zee TV announced the winners for Zee Rishtey Awards 2016 at a star-studded extravaganza. It was a memorable evening when the entire constellation of Zee TV's most popular stars descended on a single platform and set the stage ablaze with their breath-taking performances.

Sriti Jha and Shabir Ahluwalia, who essay the roles of Pragya and Abhi respectively on Zee TV's top-rated show Kumkum Bhagya walked away with the Favourite Jodi award. While Shaurya & Mehek from Zindagi Ki Mehek took the Favorite Popular Nayi Jodi trophy home, the award for Favourite Popular Dharawahik was bagged by Kumkum Bhagya.

Shabbir Ahluwalia who rocks the screen with his swagger playing Abhi in Kumkum Bhagya was voted as the Favourite popular character (Male) while Sriti Jha, his co-star who plays Pragya in the same show bagged the Favorite Popular Character (Female). Sharma family from Zindagi Ki Mehek walked away with the favourite popular kutumb award. While Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male) was bagged by Sudeep Sahir, his co-star Riddhi Dogra and Disha Parmar from Woh…Apna Sa took home the Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female). Pragya, played by Sriti Jha also won the Favorite Bahu award.

Apart from these popular categories that viewers cast their votes for, actors of the Zee fraternity were felicitated across several other interesting categories such as Favorite Mata- Pita, Favorite Buzurg, Favorite Judge, Favorite Beta- Beti, Favourite Bhai- Behan, Favourite Dushman, Favourite Non Fiction Show and Favourite Anchor.

Some of the stars who dazzled on the red carpet and attended the awards show were Ravi Dubey, Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Disha Parmar, Riddhi Dogra, Samiksha Jaiswal, Mouli Ganguly, Karan Vohra, Eisha Singh, Sartaj, Shikha Singh, Vaishnavi McDonald, Apara Mehta, Shiny Doshi, Divyanka Tripathi, Vivek Dahiya, Anita Hassanandani, Anita Raj Sonali Bendre, Sajid Khan & Vivek Oberoi amongst many others.
Complete Winners List of Zee Tv Rishtey Awards 2016
Complete Winners List of Zee Tv Rishtey Awards 2016

Complete Winners List of Zee Rishtey Awards 2016

  • Favourite Jodi - Abhi & Pragya
  • Favorite kutumb - Sharma Kutumb -Zindagi Ki Mehek
  • Fav Nayi Jodi - Shaurya- Mehek from Zindagi Ki Mehek
  • Fav Mata - Kanta Chachi from Zindagi Ki Mehek
  • Fav Pita - Govardhan Bhai Mehta from Sanyukt
  • Fav Bahi Behen - Abhinav, Shiny and Samiksha from Zindagi Ki Mehek
  • Fav Buzurg - Tripta Lakganpal aka PD from Zindagi Ki Mehek
  • Fav Saas - Mouli Ganguly from Jamai Raja
  • Fav Beti - Naina from Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
  • Fav Bahu  - Pragya from Kumkum Bhagya
  • Fav Beta  - Satya from Jamai Raja

  • Fav Naya Sadasya FEMALE - Nisha & Jhanvi from Woh…Apna Sa
  • Fav Naya Sadasya Male - Aditya from Woh…Apna Sa
  • Fav Sautan - Tanu from Kumkum Bhagya
  • Best Reality Show - Sa Re Ga Ma Pa
  • Favorite Anchor - Aditya Narayan
  • Favourite Judge - Sajid Khan, Vivek Oberoi & Sonali Bendre from India's Best Dramebaaz


  • Yeh Hai Mohabateein - Star Plus
  • Shakti - Colors
Next Post Previous Post