Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 Show on Zee Tv Wiki Host,Promo,Timing,Winners List

Zee TV pioneering satellite television in India 25 years ago! What followed is a glorious journey where the channel has been constantly committed to presenting unparalleled content, memorable stories and relatable characters to millions of viewers across the globe.

From introducing homegrown show formats like Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, Dance India Dance and India's Best Dramebaaz that celebrate the talent, hopes and aspirations of the common man to presenting path-breaking shows like Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo, Saat Phere, Afsar Bitiya, Phir Subah Hogi, Pavitra Rishta, Doli Armaanon Ki and Punarviivaah that question prevalent mindsets and resonate with the ever-evolving sensibilities of the great Indian middle class, the channel has built a strong personal relationship with each of its viewers.

And, honouring this relationship that has been forged and cemented over Zee TV's 25 year journey, Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 will witness a coming together of the entire Zee family as they collectively rejoice 'Rishta Mubarak'.
Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 Show on Zee Tv Wiki Host,Promo,Timing,Winners List
Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 Show on Zee Tv Wiki Host,Promo,Timing,Winners List 
The opening act will feature the most popular pillars of Zee TV – the main leads of all its current primetime shows who will kick-off the celebrations with a bang. Zee TV's iconic jodis - Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo's Laali (Ratan Rajput) and Shekar (Abhishek Rawat), Doli Armaano Ki's Urmi (Neha Marda) and Samrat (Mohit Malik), Qubool Hai's Sanam (Surbhi Jyoti) and Aahil (Karanvir Bohra) will also recreate the magic of their on-screen love stories.3

India's favorite television couple Abhi–Pragya (Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sriti Jha) will redefine romance with an arresting, visually brilliant act. Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 will  not only celebrate acting and technical expertise, but also commemorate the bonds fostered with talent like R Madhavan and Ankita Lokhande who have gone on to make a mark for themselves after a glorious kick-start to their careers with Zee TV. Celebrating her unparalleled success in the world of television and films, there will also be a special award presented to Ekta Kapoor who debuted as a producer with Zee TV.

Winners List

We will update soon.


  • Asha Negi
  • Rupali Jagga
  • Jaskaran
  • Preetjot


  • TV Show Name :- Zee Rishtey Awards 2017
  • Tv Channel Name :- Zee tv
  • Launch Date :- October 2017
  • Timings :- 08.00pm
  • Genre :- Awards
Next Post Previous Post